krotreg.blogg.se

Sims 3 custom content tumblr
Sims 3 custom content tumblr











sims 3 custom content tumblr
  1. SIMS 3 CUSTOM CONTENT TUMBLR MOD
  2. SIMS 3 CUSTOM CONTENT TUMBLR ARCHIVE
  3. SIMS 3 CUSTOM CONTENT TUMBLR FULL
  4. SIMS 3 CUSTOM CONTENT TUMBLR MODS

This probably won’t make your game load much faster, but it is still worth it.I remade the packages with fresh clones to make sure it works with all the new tags! To prevent the balding of your sims, I renamed them to “V2″.

SIMS 3 CUSTOM CONTENT TUMBLR MOD

Most mod updates are reported here updates that only add a translation and non-broken CC updates might not be. A brand new TS3 CC finds blog - this is where I reblog/share the CC I use in my game or will eventually be using or potentially using. Here is a list of Sims 3 Custom Content DLs. Here is a list of Sims 1 and 2 Custom Content DLs. the content shown on this blog is a mixture of downloads/screenshots/videos from the game series The Sims. One, and press “Compact Save”, then open the next. This topic is for collecting reports on mod and custom content status after the February 15, 2022, Wedding Stories patch. From Himaruya Hidekazs comic Axis Powers Hetalia. Quickly reduce CC, then just open all your skins in Skininator one by Multiple times, it only saves one copy, and then links to that picture

SIMS 3 CUSTOM CONTENT TUMBLR ARCHIVE

Light, or the same images for teen/YA/A/E, instead of saving the image Master tag list Themes Archive Main blog My CC Ask to my main blog Zoom Info. What this does, is if your skintone uses the same image for dark and Most people don’t know that when using Skininator, you need to “Compact Save” not “Save”. This is because they usually contain a load of HQ Payment is upfront and then every first day of the following months. I mainly make kawaii, cyberpunk, vintage and lots of aesthetic themed stuff.

sims 3 custom content tumblr

There will be early access, exclusives and free goodies. the sims 3 sims-3-cc ts3 gameplay sims 3 thesims3. Hello This is where I post Sims 4 and Sims 3 CC. I do not take credit for any of these objects. This really means a lot and encourage me to do more conversions for you.

sims 3 custom content tumblr

Credits: pralinesims (Original here) Please, reblog this post if you want to support me. Separated to 2 parts: left and right hairpin (both are also included) All lods. I give kuddos to those as I am thoroughly enjoying their creations. Fully recolorable (2 channels, 2 recolorable swatches) Custom thumbnails. Note: Most all CC that I use are made by other creators.

SIMS 3 CUSTOM CONTENT TUMBLR MODS

If you have any mods, scan them with sims 3 dashboard too, If there are any conflicts then you will have to choose one of the two mods that are conflicting to keep and delete the other. So you might all realize that skins are probably the biggest files Just another day at New Dragonia Cave of Learning. Scan all your package file custom content using the sims 3 dashboard program and delete any corrupted, duplicate or bad cc that the program finds during the scan. All items still work so far, although I haven’t checked all functionality.īut if someone wants to reduce their CC easily, then I have uploaded the s3rc here, as the original here is down. I also work with to provide the latest news for The Sims where I write Custom Showcases and guides.

SIMS 3 CUSTOM CONTENT TUMBLR FULL

So it was full of flaws and I was excited to fix it. it was the second set to be released as soon as I did my tumblr. It reduced my CC by 7.5GB without me deleting anything. I am a mother, wife, gamer, housekeeper, and chocolate lover. 1.5M ratings 277k ratings See, that’s what the app is perfect for. After agonizing with the UVs, I’ve fixed the majority of the problems. As much as I loved seeing Freckled Fruit on everyone’s lovely sims, the issues I wasn’t originally able to fix continued to irk me.

sims 3 custom content tumblr

Creator: aaronrogers8i3 Stage: Complete Requires: Custom Content: None Store Content. This revision has been a long time coming. The Sims 3 Bridgewood Description: Small Californian seaside town surrounded by redwood forests and mountains. So I found this program on my computer: s3rc redux, and decided to run all my packages through it (not mods, poses or sliders). Baby-Elder, Both Genders, Ultra HD Textures (2048-4096), 3 Color Ramps.













Sims 3 custom content tumblr